The Capcom Selection [Compilation Album]

For the very first time, Pixel Mixers are releasing a compilation album of their past works.
This is the first of many compilations to come. The goal being to share on official platforms a lot of the tracks we used to do before going “official”, on major platforms.

For this first compilation, we selected tracks from the following albums, all focusing on Capcom Games:
Ace Attorney Series (The Court Sessions)
Mega Man X Series (Mavericks of Destruction)
Okami & Okamiden (Sounds of Sunrise)

This compilation features 35 songs from those 3 album is now available on all major streaming platforms:

Directly listen to it on Spotify: