Hey guys, I have the pleasure to present our brand new project:
Final Fantasy VI – World’s Requiem.
This is a Tribute Album to FFVI Music, featuring all the songs from the Original Soundtracks, rearranged and interpreted by 71 musicians from the Pixel Mixers Community!
58 songs, for 3h 25min of free music!

You can download our album for free by clicking on this picture =>

Esper [Mind Waker].png

Or directly with this link:

We do not own any of those songs, they were all composed by Nobuo Uematsu for Final Fantasy VI OST, published by SquareSoft in 1994 for the SNES.

This album features 3 “discs” called “Esper“, “Super Sanity” and “World’s Requiem“.
We decided to share the songs in a way to create some “narrative arcs” between the songs, so the order is different from the OST.

This is our best album in term of production, the making took us 9 months but i think the final result was worth the wait! I really hope you will also enjoy this album!
The is a huge variety of music styles, from Orchestral, to EDM, Metal, Jazz, Acoustic
Some arrangement are close to the original product, others took a lot of freedom and tried to bring the songs somewhere else, hope you’ll appreciate this kind of variety =)

If you want a taste of our album before downloading, here is a trailer:

And a huge THANK YOU to every one one of you who downloaded this album πŸ˜€

Project Director: Hashel
Artworks & Trailer: Mind Waker
– Album Mastering: Ro Panuganti

If you want to follow our future projects or even join them as a musician here are some nice places for you:
– Pixel Mixers Reddit
– Pixel Mixers Facebook
– Pixel Mixers Twitter
– Pixel Mixers Discord

Now some polls to elect your favourite songs disc per disc πŸ˜‰
– Disc 1: Esper
– Disc 2: Super Sanity
– Disc 3: World’s Requiem

Hope you guys will enjoy our Final Fantasy VI album πŸ˜€
Don’t hesitate to check all of our other albums: