F-Zero – Boost Power! [EP]

Hello guys, here is our very first release of 2018, our F-Zero mini-album “Boost Power!
This is a tribute to the music from the full series, including the original F-Zero, F-Zero X, F-Zero GX and F-Zero Maximum Velocity.
You can download our album for free by clicking on this picture =>

Or directly with this link: http://bit.ly/2AVPUH7

We do not own any of the musics. They were all composed by their respective composers for the Nintendo Company:
Daiki Kasho (F-Zero GX)
Masaru Tajima (F-Zero Maximum Velocity)
Mitsuteru Furukawa (F-Zero Maximum Velocity)
Naoto Ishida (F-Zero, F-Zero Maximum Velocity)
Taro Bando (F-Zero X)
Yumiko Kanki (F-Zero)

This mini-album features 12 tracks, made by 12 musicians for 35 minutes of free music.
It is a mix of electro and metal, with a pinch of chill and jazzy music.

The 1st game of the series was released in 1990 in japan for the SNES and the last was F-Zero Climax in 2004 for the GBA.

If you want to know how it sounds before downloading, here is a trailer:

– Project Director: Hashel
– Artwork: ThePopStarDude
– Artwork: Mind Waker
– Album Mastering: Ro Panuganti

If you want to follow our future projects or even join them as a musician here are some nice places for you:
– Pixel Mixers Reddit https://www.reddit.com/r/VGCovers/
– Pixel Mixers Facebook https://www.facebook.com/PixelMixers/
– Pixel Mixers Twitter https://twitter.com/Pixel_Mixers
– Pixel Mixers Discord https://discord.gg/2YmK66G

Finally here is a poll to pick your 3 favourite tracks form this EP 😀
Hope you’ll like our work on F-Zero music!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s